Birdhill Tidy Towns

Go to content

Main menu:


Tidy Towns

Birdhill Tidy Village Committee 2019

Hon Presidents: Fr John O'Keeffe PP, Ted Moynihan, Mary Ryan, Michael Kelly, Martin O'Brien.

Chairman: Denis Floyd

Vice Chairperson: Aileen Campion

Joint Secretaries: Gráinne Delaney & Terry Griffith

Treasurer: Paddy Barry

Ast Treasurer: Donnchadh Floyd

PRO: Anne Barry

Youth Officer: Margaret Hogan

Education & Integration Officer: Marie Gorman

Committee: Margaret Clifford, Nuala Lawlor, Fiona Ryan, Brett Fitzpatrick, Kathleen Bradley, Siobhán Larkin, Marion O'Brien, Bernadette Hogan, Majella Foley-Friel, David Lawlor, Terry Lynch, Geraldine Bourke, Maureen Griffith, Alan Andrews.


Community Activities: Marion O'Brien (Chair)

Litter & Tidiness: Bernadette Hogan (Chair)

Landscaping & Approach Roads: Majella Foley-Friel (Chair)

Sustainability: Aileen Campion (Chair)

Community Energy Scheme: Terry Griffith (Chair)

Wildlife & Natural Amenities: Brett Fitzpatrick (Chair)

Park: Terry Lynch

Built Environment: Fiona Ryan

Junior Tidy Towns: Adam Kiely

Autism-Friendly: Margaret Hogan

Using I.T.: Alan Andrews

Home | Latest News | The Village | Attractions | Autism-Friendly Village | Tidy Towns | Songs | Historical Articles | Notice Nature | Waste Minimisation | Links | Contact Us | Photo Gallery | Walking Routes | Site Map

Back to content | Back to main menu